Little masterpieces: The final product

All students in Pre-First, First Grade, and Second Grade transformed blank index cards into colorful namecards that we taped to my wall on “mini field trips” to my office. (Read the rationale for this interior decorating project on my previous blog post here.) Look at our final product! Now as I work in my office, I catch a glimpse of someone’s name and think, “That little Wildcat is a masterpiece. And so is she… and so is he…!” and on and on. How lucky the Love Hall teachers and staff are to work with these hard-working, curious, funny, empathetic masterpieces!

wall

Leave a Reply

