Art It Out

On Tuesday, I visited a wonderful therapy center called Art It Out. The therapists there provide individual and group therapy services to children and teens. I have referred families there for a few years and communicated with one of the therapists, but before their open house this week I had never visited the office. I wanted to stay in their colorful, happy rooms all afternoon! Check them out at http://www.artitout.com.

If you’d be willing to share the name of outside counseling center that has been helpful to your family or someone you know, please email me! I look forward to learning about the many places in our community available to help anyone and everyone through tough times.

Leave a Reply

